The Return of Chicken Butt Boy

Are you fricken kidding me?  He texted me again this week?  Starting to think he’s more than immature – he’s a fucking idiot!

After telling him I wasn’t interested, then ignoring his last text, I thought that he’d finally gotten the message – I’m not interested.  But noooo, he sent me a text two days ago that said, Hello, Sexy.  I’m not flattered anymore.  I’m kind of ew-ed out.  As in, he called me sexy…ew.

I hate being blunt when it comes to turning someone down because I’ve been rejected in many a harsh ways, and I know that just because you aren’t attracted to someone it doesn’t mean you have to be cruel.  But I’m realizing that sometimes blunt is the only way it works and that blunt doesn’t have to be cruel.  So I replied, Please stop texting me, Chicken Butt Boy. I’m not interested.  (No, I didn’t call him Chicken Butt Boy, I called him by his real name).

I hope he gets that message loud and clear of I’m gonna go all Rhino Vag on his ass!

About Becki

I'm Becki, I'm 39, and I'm crazy (but also fucking awesome). :) You can follow me on Twitter @Koppur (pronounced Copper, like the color of my hair - Redheads kick ass!) or just adore me here.
This entry was posted in Dating, Online dating and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

